Sermons

We are now posting messages and sermons on YouTube!  Check out the link below for messages from our Pastors.

Messages from Pastor Matt and Pastor Jeremy

 

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (14)

Moses: Radiant Face
Exodus 34:29-35 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: Show Me Your Glory
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: Who I Am
Exodus 32:1-14 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: Why the Golden Calf?
Exodus 32:1-8 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: Real Leadership
Exodus 18:12-27 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: Arms Up
Exodus 17:8-16 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses:Mana and Quail
Exodus 16:1-20 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: You Need Only Be Still
Exodus 13:17-14:14 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: God vs. gods
Exodus 7:10-12 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moses: Confidence
Exodus 6:1-7:2 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).