Sermons

We are now posting messages and sermons on YouTube!  Check out the link below for messages from our Pastors.

Messages from Pastor Matt and Pastor Jeremy

 

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (318)

One Book One Story
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Beginnings
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Accountability
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Self-Righteousness
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Anger
James 1:18-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are We Here?
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Naomi - Faith
Ruth 1:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth - Kinsman Redeemer
Ruth 3:7-4:11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth's Faith
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Wait for the Lord-Be Strong
Daniel 6:1-28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Tosten on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).